John Benito - Federal Reserve Bank Scammer

Started by Smith, Nov 11, 2022, 02:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic
Nov 11, 2022, 02:03 AM Last Edit: Nov 13, 2022, 07:46 AM by zx261242
This is a scammer, if you have received this email just ignore it.

Reply: John Benito <[email protected]>

Sent: Thursday, November 10, 2022 4:17 PM
To:
Subject: Can we work together?

Hello Friend,

How are you today? I am John Benito, I'm a Branch Manager with the Federal Reserve Bank. I need your urgent assistance in transferring  the sum of (US$4,400,000.00) (Four Million, Four Hundred Thousand Dollars). This money is the profit I made personally after I helped two companies with bank loans last year. I took the risk because the two companies agreed to pay back the loan with a high interest rate. I have since then deposited the fund on a suspense account without a beneficiary.

I contacted you for this opportunity, So you will allow me to present you to the bank as the original depositor of the fund. I want you to stand as the owner of the fund. My bank does not know about this profit I made.

I intend to part with 40% of this fund to you while 60% shall be for me and I will also like to invest in your country. I want to assure you that there is no risk involved in this process.

I hope we can work together, I will appreciate your timely response.

Best Regards,

John Benito

Nov 11, 2022, 09:58 AM #1 Last Edit: Nov 13, 2022, 07:46 AM by zx261242

Sent: Friday, November 11, 2022 9:35 AM
To:
Subject: Details from John Benito

Dear Friend,